Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Gray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Gray

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chaotic Beagle Entertainment

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having Johnathan and his crew as my agents. I meet with him directly every year to go over my coverages and to make sure I am getting the most out of my plan and his services. He has always taken care of anything I need. I have had him as my agent since 2000 or so and it feels like family with the way he works."

Chris Isaacs

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people who work here are great people. They have a food donation cabinet in the corner of their parking lot. I live nearby an discovered it walking by a few months ago. It always has great dry food, hygiene products, dog food, baby food, an women's clothing. I talked to an Employee one day an he informed me that they try to put something in it every day. An they also serve lunch daily as well. Louisville has alot of good people giving back like these folks an they are greatly appreciated."

Mark White

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good friend and great insurance agent always takes care of me and my family. Thanks for your help."

Alexx Martin

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea made it easy getting my windshield replaced."

Lisa Koontz

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure to work with Andrea Martin. She found me a great deal on my home and vehicle insurance. She takes time to explain things in a way that I can understand and makes herself avaliable to answer any and all questions. Not only is she a great source of insurance knowledge but is extremely personable. I couldn't ask for a better agent. Keep up the good work!"

Olivia Mercer

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched from our old insurance company and saved tons of money & even got better coverage. Great value and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"

harold scribner

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea Martin is the most respectfull careing and perfectional person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with she's very nice and intelligent she explained everything to me and asked me questions to better understand what I needed and with no pushing I will not do business with any other insurance agent exepet her and she is a excellent nesesity to State farm insurance company and they are very lucky to have her working there... Respectfully Sam harold scribner..."

Catherine Camp

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan and his team have done a great job with my home and auto policies. I was having a horrible time with my old insurance company and he was able to work with me and even get me a lower rate. Anytime I have had questions or issues his team has been very quick to respond. I highly recommend his office for your insurance needs!"

Meadow Vale

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"All of my experiences with Jonathan Gray and his staff have been friendly, kind and professional. I can be needy at times and maybe not understand everything the first time, but any question I might have is answered with patience and a smile. I would definitely recommend Jonathan Gray for any of your insurance needs."

Ben Gritton

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"A fantastic agent who cares about his clients"

Nikki Horning

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"At my state farm office ( Jonathan Gray ) every single person that I have spoken with for a Question or to Pay a Bill or Change my policy has had my best interest at heart. His team always goes above and beyond to help me out and my mom out with her policies as well. I Truely could not want to work with anyone else but this team. Examples: 1) Fast responses to questions 2) Great Rates 3) E-Mail information to keep you updated 4) Easy pay methods 5) Very courteous and friendly team to work with My personal favorite to recommend is Ben at this office. I highly recommend you call them."

Steven Straub

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan and his team do a great job taking care of their clients. Whenever I have had a question or issue, the team is always quick to respond. They also take the time to look for ways to SAVE me money instead of raising my rates."

Jonathan Newton

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Gray's State Farm Team has been our agent for nearly 15 years. As our insurance needs have changed over those years, Jonathan and his staff have been very helpful in making sure we have had the needed and level of coverage, often with trade-offs that have kept our costs from rising while expanding coverage with life insurance, umbrellas, home, cars, and a boat insurance. Jonathan and his staff have been very responsive in assisting with claims and even faxing over Proof of Insurance to the DMV when I have forgotten to bring proof to keep me from having to make an additional trip."

Joanna Lea

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had to get my own insurance and separate mine from my folks in GA. My GA agent called this office and i directly worked with Ben. He made sure i understood all my options and answered all my questions without making me feel inadequate. I recommend this office 10/10! I also had my cards in minutes."

Annette Smith

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to give a shout out to Hannah Doleman and Nora May. The service from them both was great. So glad I let you provide me with a home and auto quote. Appreciate saving money"

Crystal P

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just switched over and State Farm has saved me from overpaying. Very happy with my quote!"

cynthia corbett

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, fabulous customer service!"

David Weinberg

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I have had my homeowners with them for years and just added my auto coverage. Would recommend to anyone."

Scott Mccoy

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Joe Scamahorne

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent Staff! Always a pleasure to talk with Professionals."

Jena Hargrove

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and office staff. I have been with them for many years. Always very helpful and pleasant. I feel they look out for me and my family's insurance needs whether its feed back/direction or new things to help protect us."

Sherry Hutchins

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful place and I was not there Customer. Thats pretty awesome to help another eventhough nothing to gain for themselves."

David Horne

December 27, 2018

4  out of  5
"They took care of me & got me right in. They did everything they said they would & took care of my claim."

Russ Allen

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Friendly and honest agent! Jonathan provides a service the other guys can't. Always ready to discuss your plan and help you make smart decisions."