Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Ortega

Luis Ortega

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ortega
"Kyler is an exceptional insurance agent who made the entire process seamless and stress-free. He took the time to understand my needs, provided tailored recommendations, and explained everything clearly. Kyler was always prompt, professional, and approachable, ensuring I felt valued as a client. I highly recommend him for his expertise and commitment to client satisfaction."
Profile photo of Justin Adams

Justin Adams

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Adams
"He and his team are very patient,reasonable, and understanding to my needs.and questions. He goes above and beyond to resolve all of our issues, considering we have everything under the State Farm insurance umbrella. I can't put into a worded format all the positive words I want to say about this agency. Our family is treated like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of ALucy Armistead

ALucy Armistead

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALucy Armistead
"We switched insurance providers and have been extremely pleased to work with Kyler. Great experience."
Profile photo of lynzie embry

lynzie embry

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lynzie embry
"Great job! Erin and Jake are both great!"
Profile photo of Amanda Coomer

Amanda Coomer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Coomer
"Erin has done a great job with my auto and home policy. Switched to them from progressive a little over a year ago and wish I had done it sooner. Excellent customer service and she always goes above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Hailey DeWitt

Hailey DeWitt

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hailey DeWitt
"I honestly feel like when you have an agent they are supposed to go to bat for you. I deal with insurance companies all day long with my job in getting payment for claims for the work my shop does and they have not I feel like even tried to get this payed. Our check amount keeps changing and ERIN our insurance lady just told me I’ll have to call in and sit on hold with the glass claims like what ???? That’s your job to take the stress away. So here we are 40 minutes still on hold and no answer"
Profile photo of Cody Martin

Cody Martin

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Martin
"Spoke with the Erin the representative there and she was wonderful. Was considering leaving this company for good. She definitely helped retain my business"
Profile photo of kalpesh Patel

kalpesh Patel

September 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kalpesh Patel
"Bad services.. I got claim for house never paid from State Farm so guys don’t take insurance from this company"
Profile photo of GARY DETAR

GARY DETAR

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GARY DETAR
"Thank you Erin for the outstanding customer service. You went above and beyond the call of duty. Appreciate your time and effort for taking care of my issues."
Profile photo of Shai Love

Shai Love

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shai Love
"The best insurance company hands down I love them they always very professional and the dog is adorable!!"
Profile photo of Jacob S

Jacob S

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob S
"I’ve never had an insurance company where when I call their phone, it doesn’t just automatically go to some pre recorded option prompt. Not the case with Jonathan gray at State Farm. Every time I call a real person is ready to help in the first two rings. They even have an option to text them if you’re not available by phone. Best insurance I’ve ever used"
Profile photo of Tonya Carter

Tonya Carter

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Carter
"Felisha gets a hundred stars from me she put a lot of effort in getting my car insured. Such a doll! Johnathan has been my agent for over a year now. Really really appreciate all their hard word effort and great service. To many more years to come. Thank you Ms. Felisha!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Whitfield

Teresa Whitfield

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Whitfield
"Family friendly place"
Profile photo of Chaotic Beagle Entertainment

Chaotic Beagle Entertainment

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chaotic Beagle Entertainment
"I love having Johnathan and his crew as my agents. I meet with him directly every year to go over my coverages and to make sure I am getting the most out of my plan and his services. He has always taken care of anything I need. I have had him as my agent since 2000 or so and it feels like family with the way he works."
Profile photo of Chris Isaacs

Chris Isaacs

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Isaacs
"The people who work here are great people. They have a food donation cabinet in the corner of their parking lot. I live nearby an discovered it walking by a few months ago. It always has great dry food, hygiene products, dog food, baby food, an women's clothing. I talked to an Employee one day an he informed me that they try to put something in it every day. An they also serve lunch daily as well. Louisville has alot of good people giving back like these folks an they are greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Mark White

Mark White

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark White
"Good friend and great insurance agent always takes care of me and my family. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Alexx Martin

Alexx Martin

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexx Martin
"Andrea made it easy getting my windshield replaced."
Profile photo of Lisa Koontz

Lisa Koontz

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Koontz
"I have had the pleasure to work with Andrea Martin. She found me a great deal on my home and vehicle insurance. She takes time to explain things in a way that I can understand and makes herself avaliable to answer any and all questions. Not only is she a great source of insurance knowledge but is extremely personable. I couldn't ask for a better agent. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Olivia Mercer

Olivia Mercer

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Mercer
"Switched from our old insurance company and saved tons of money & even got better coverage. Great value and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of harold scribner

harold scribner

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by harold scribner
"Andrea Martin is the most respectfull careing and perfectional person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with she's very nice and intelligent she explained everything to me and asked me questions to better understand what I needed and with no pushing I will not do business with any other insurance agent exepet her and she is a excellent nesesity to State farm insurance company and they are very lucky to have her working there... Respectfully Sam harold scribner..."
Profile photo of Catherine Camp

Catherine Camp

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Camp
"Jonathan and his team have done a great job with my home and auto policies. I was having a horrible time with my old insurance company and he was able to work with me and even get me a lower rate. Anytime I have had questions or issues his team has been very quick to respond. I highly recommend his office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Meadow Vale

Meadow Vale

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meadow Vale
"All of my experiences with Jonathan Gray and his staff have been friendly, kind and professional. I can be needy at times and maybe not understand everything the first time, but any question I might have is answered with patience and a smile. I would definitely recommend Jonathan Gray for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ben Gritton

Ben Gritton

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Gritton
"A fantastic agent who cares about his clients"
Profile photo of Nikki Horning

Nikki Horning

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Horning
"At my state farm office ( Jonathan Gray ) every single person that I have spoken with for a Question or to Pay a Bill or Change my policy has had my best interest at heart. His team always goes above and beyond to help me out and my mom out with her policies as well. I Truely could not want to work with anyone else but this team. Examples: 1) Fast responses to questions 2) Great Rates 3) E-Mail information to keep you updated 4) Easy pay methods 5) Very courteous and friendly team to work with My personal favorite to recommend is Ben at this office. I highly recommend you call them."
Profile photo of Steven Straub

Steven Straub

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Straub
"Jonathan and his team do a great job taking care of their clients. Whenever I have had a question or issue, the team is always quick to respond. They also take the time to look for ways to SAVE me money instead of raising my rates."